Our team – Your service
Treffler Kundenservice, Beratung und Vertrieb - ein starkes Team

We can only achieve quality together. As a team.

From agricultural or milling machinery to distribution or customer service – Treffler has many faces. But we all have one thing in common: Your satisfaction is our main priority. 

Agricultural technology customer service

Roland Gietl
Service/Spare Parts
Agricultural technology
Tel.: +49 8253 9958 23
Mobile: +49 160 7223277
service@treffler.net

Christoph Engelhart
Service/Spare Parts
Agricultural technology
Tel.: +49 8253 9958 32
Mobile: +49 151 12937576
service@treffler.net

Johannes Feigl
Service/Spare Parts
Agricultural Technology
Mobile: +49 151 28349811
service@treffler.net

Agricultural technology distribution

Dominikus Treffler
Distribution Management
Agricultural technology
Tel.: +49 8253 9958 12
dominikus.treffler@treffler.net

Ramona Tober
National Distribution
Agricultural technology
Tel.: +49 8253 9958 62
ramona.tober@treffler.net

Jakob Greiner
Regional Manager, South
Agricultural technology
Mobile: +49 170 9149967
jakob.greiner@treffler.net

Werner Pux
Field Service Plant Representative
Agricultural technology
Mobile: +49 175 8519939
werner.pux@treffler.net

Milling machinery customer service

Sebastian Flierl
Service/Spare Parts
Milling machinery
Tel.: +49 8253 9958 22
elektrotechnik@treffler.net

Andreas Axtner
Service/Spare Parts
Milling machinery
elektrotechnik@treffler.net

Simon Schramm
Service/Spare Parts
Milling machinery
elektrotechnik@treffler.net

Milling machinery distribution

Raphael Heereman
Distribution & International Sales
Milling machinery
Mobile: +49 151 65938468
raphael.heereman@treffler.net

Peter Plaumann
North Germany Distribution
Baker and miller consulting
Milling machinery
Mobile: +49 172 1593300
peter.plaumann@treffler.net

TREFFLER Milling Machinery
Consulting farm marketers, herbs & spices
Milling machinery
Tel.: +49 8253 9958 0
info@treffler.net

Made-to-Order production distribution

Lucia Drexler
Order Processing
Made-to-Order production
Tel.: +49 8253 9958 18
lucia.drexler@treffler.net

Managing Director

Paul Treffler
Managing Director

Paul Treffler jun.
Managing Director